• شراء مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الأسعار ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط العلامات التجارية ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الصانع ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط اقتباس ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الشركة
  • شراء مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الأسعار ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط العلامات التجارية ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الصانع ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط اقتباس ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الشركة
  • شراء مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الأسعار ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط العلامات التجارية ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الصانع ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط اقتباس ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الشركة
  • شراء مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الأسعار ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط العلامات التجارية ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الصانع ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط اقتباس ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الشركة
  • شراء مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الأسعار ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط العلامات التجارية ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الصانع ,مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط اقتباس ·مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط الشركة
مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط
  • FUJIZY
  • شاندونغ ، الصين
  • 15 يوم
  • 12000 مجموعة سنويا

Shandong FUJIZY elevator Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من عدد قليل من مقدمي خدمات تصنيع السلالم المتحركة المهنية في الصناعة. أدخلت الشركة عددًا كبيرًا من تقنيات المصاعد المتقدمة الدولية وعملية التصنيع لتوفير حلول نقل رأسي وقفة واحدة لجميع أنواع المباني. منذ تأسيسها ، حققت Shandong Fuji Royal إنجازات ملحوظة في قوة التصنيع والابتكار التكنولوجي وإطار نظام المنتج وبناء شبكة الخدمة.
لدينا فريق التصميم والتصنيع الأكثر احترافية ، من أجل تلبية احتياجات المزيد من العملاء ، كما نقدم الكثير من الأشكال والأنواع لتختارها. في مواجهة الوباء الشديد ، قمنا بتطوير تقنية اللمس اللاتلامسي لتحصل على رحلة أكثر أمانًا وراحة. اختر لنا وسوف تحصل على تجربة تسوق أكثر مثالية.

مصاعد ركاب تجارية متعددة الوسائط

عروض المنتجات


مصعد الركاب

رفع الركاب التجارية

رفع الركاب متعدد الوسائط

مصعد الركاب

معلمات البناء

رفع الركاب التجارية

رفع الركاب متعدد الوسائط


تعد سيارة المصعد ، كتدفق متكرر مغلق نسبيًا للأشخاص ، ومفاتيح لوحة التشغيل ومساحة اتصال قريبة من الناس ، منطقة عالية الخطورة للإصابة المتقاطعة لجميع أنواع الفيروسات. يصر مصعد شاندونغ فوجي على أخذ سلامة الركاب كواجب خاص به ، ويطور باستمرار تقنية الأسود الصحية للمصاعد مع القوة التقنية المهنية ، ويحسن ويرفع مستوى سلامة المصعد ، ويحمي صحة الركاب.


حول فوجيزي


مصعد الركاب

رفع الركاب التجارية

شاندونغ فوجي نظام المصاعد الملكية المحدودة. هو معتمد من قبل شركة فوجي للمصاعد القابضة ، المحدودة ، هو مركز إنتاج المصاعد فوجي شمال الصين. مع إدخال تقنية المصاعد المتقدمة من فوجي ، تعد الشركة مؤسسة تعاونية صينية أجنبية محترفة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات والتركيب والإصلاح والصيانة والتحويل والتحديث للمباني القديمة.

رفع الركاب متعدد الوسائط

مصعد الركاب

منذ تأسيسها ، التزمت الشركة دائمًا بالابتكار التكنولوجي حيث أن توجه التطوير ، وفقًا لوضع المصعد المحترف والإدارة الدولية الحديثة ومتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، حصل على 90 براءة اختراع ، بما في ذلك براءتي اختراع و 71 براءة اختراع لنموذج المنفعة ، 17 براءة اختراع المظهر. وقد فازت أيضًا بألقاب "مؤسسة شاندونغ للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" ، "مركز تكنولوجيا مؤسسة شاندونغ" ، "منتج العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في شاندونغ" ، "علامة شاندونغ التجارية المشهورة" ، "حماية البيئة الخضراء في الصين والعلامة التجارية الموفرة للطاقة" ، إلخ.

رفع الركاب التجارية

يمكنك رؤيتنا في العديد من المعارض الدولية. الصورة أعلاه توضح لنا مع عملائنا. عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم في العديد من البلدان ، ونحن نضمن دائمًا جودة المنتجات ، في تعاوننا ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالحماس والمستوى المهني. في الماضي ، اكتسبنا ثقة عميل تلو الآخر بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كنت في حاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، ستحصل على تجربة تسوق مثالية.

رفع الركاب متعدد الوسائط

مصعد الركاب

مع وجود العديد من العملاء المتراكمين في السوق ، أصبحت FUJIZY ميسرًا ممتازًا في جميع أنحاء خدمات البناء والمرور ، وكذلك الخيار المثالي للعديد من مشاريع البناء اعتمادًا على جودتها ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية وسلسلة المنتجات الغنية. حل حركة المرور العمودية المكتملة للمباني الحكومية والمباني التجارية والمشاريع المتبقية والجامعات والمستشفيات والمعالم الثقافية وما إلى ذلك في جميع أنحاء العالم ويفوز 

رفع الركاب التجارية

جميع منتجاتنا معبأة في علب خشبية. لدينا نظام صارم لإدارة الوقت ، ونرتب التسليم فور الانتهاء من المنتجات لضمان التسليم الآمن والسريع إلى المنفذ المحدد ، حتى يتمكن العملاء من استلام منتجاتنا في المرة الأولى.


التعليمات


س 1. مزايانا
A1: لقد أدخلت شركتنا التكنولوجيا العالية كمؤسسة مهنية متخصصة مع دمج التصنيع والمبيعات والتركيب والتشغيل والصيانة والتحديث. المصنع يغطي مساحة 150000 متر مربع.


س 2. حول الاقتباس
A2: من فضلك أرسل لنا استفسار من علي بابا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة. سيكون موضع تقدير كبير إذا قدمت لنا جميع تفاصيل المصعد حتى تتمكن من الحصول على عرض الأسعار الخاص بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

س 3. شروط الدفع وشروط التجارة
A3: تمت الموافقة على T / T من قبل وخطاب الاعتماد في الأفق. FOB / CFR / CIF قابلة للتطبيق بمساعدة وكيل الشحن الموثوق به. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن خاص بك ، فيمكنك التعامل مع جزء الشحن بنفسك.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد

....


شركة بانوراما
شركة بانوراما
تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير
تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير
عطلة استحقاقات الموظفين سفر سعيد العمل
عطلة استحقاقات الموظفين سفر سعيد العمل
إعطاء المجتمع إلى الخلف
إعطاء المجتمع إلى الخلف
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

• Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator
  • Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator
  • Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator
  • Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator
  • Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator
Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator
  • FUJIZY
  • Shandong, China
  • 15 Days
  • 12000 sets per year

Shandong FUJIZY elevator Co., Ltd. is one of the few professional escalator manufacturing service providers in the industry. The company has introduced a large number of international advanced elevator technology and manufacturing process to provide one-stop vertical transportation solutions for all kinds of buildings. Since its establishment, Shandong Fuji Royal has made remarkable achievements in manufacturing strength, technological innovation, product system framework and service network construction.
We have the most professional design and manufacturing team, in order to meet the needs of more customers, we also provide a lot of shapes and types for you to choose. In the face of the severe epidemic, we have developed contactless touch technology to bring you a safer and more comfortable ride. Choose us and you will have a more perfect shopping experience.

Multimodal Commercial Passenger Elevator

Products Decials


passenger lift

commercial passenger lift

multimodal passenger lift

passenger lift

CONSTRUCTION PARAMETERS

commercial passenger lift

multimodal passenger lift


Elevator car, as a relatively closed, frequent flow of people, operating panel keys and people close contact space, is a high-risk area for cross-infection of all kinds of viruses. Shandong Fuji elevator insists on taking passenger safety as its own duty, continuously develops elevator health black technology with professional technical strength, optimizes and upgrades elevator safety level, and guards passenger health.


About FUJIZY


passenger lift

commercial passenger lift

Shandong Fuji system royal elevator co., LTD. Is authorized by Fuji elevator holding co., LTD., is the north China Fuji elevator production center. With the introduction of advanced elevator technology from Fuji, the company is a professional sino-foreign cooperative enterprise integrating research and development, design, manufacturing, sales, installation, repair, maintenance, transformation and retrofitting of old buildings.

multimodal passenger lift

passenger lift

Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to technological innovation as the development orientation, in accordance with the elevator professional and international modern management mode and ISO9001 quality management system requirements, has obtained 90 patents, including 2 invention patents, 71 utility model patents, 17 appearance patents. It has also won the titles of "shandong high-tech enterprise", "shandong enterprise technology center", "shandong famous brand product", "shandong famous trademark", "China green environmental protection and energy saving brand", etc.

commercial passenger lift

You can see us at many international exhibitions. The above picture shows us with our customers. Our customers are all over the world in many countries, we always guarantee the quality of products, in our cooperation, you can fully feel our enthusiasm and professional level. In the past, we have gained the trust of one customer after another with our products and services. If you need, please contact us, you will have a perfect shopping experience.

multimodal passenger lift

passenger lift

With many yesrs of market accumulation,FUJIZY has become an excellent all-around building & traffic service facilitator and also the ideal choice for lots of construction projecs depending on its good quality, professional after-sales service and rich products series.FUJIZY has successfully provided completed vertical traffic solution for government bulidings, commercial buildings, resifential projects, universities, hospital, culture landmark etc. all over the world and wins 

commercial passenger lift

All our products are packed in wooden cases. We have a strict time management system, and arrange the delivery immediately after the completion of the products to ensure safe and fast delivery to the designated port, so that customers can receive our products in the first time.


FAQ


Q1. Our Advantages
A1: Our company have introduced the high technology as a specialized professional enterprise with the integration of manufacture, sales, installation and commissioning, maintenance and modernization. The factory covers an area of 150000 square meters.


Q2. About quotation
A2: Please send us inquiry from Alibaba, we will reply to you within 24 hours. It would be highly appreciated if you offer us all elevator details so that you can get our quotation as soon as possible.

Q3. Payment Terms & Trade Terms
A3: T/T before and L/C at sight are approved. FOB/ CFR/ CIF are workable with the help of our reliable forwarder. If you have your own forwarder, you can handle the shipment part by yourself.

Contact us to known more

....


Company Panorama
Company Panorama
Technology Research And Development
Technology Research And Development
Holiday Benefits Staff Travel Happy Work
Holiday Benefits Staff Travel Happy Work
Give Back To Society
Give Back To Society
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right