Company : Shandong Fujizy Elevator Co., Ltd
Address : Fuji Economic Development Zone Of Ningjin, Shandong, China
Phone : +86-534-55516530
Fax : +86-534-55516530
Email : sales8@sd-fjzy.com
Eric Wang
Position Manager
Mobile phone +86-18615587055
Telephone +86-531-55516905
Email eric@sd-fjzy.com
Whatsapp +86-18615587055
Wechat +86-18615587055
Hallen
Position Manager
Mobile phone +86-17862928466
Telephone +86-531-55516530
Email hallen@sd-fjzy.com
QQ 1127292106
Whatsapp +86-17862928466
Lucia Wang
Position Manager
Mobile phone +86-13561356755
Skype lucia950812@outlook.com
QQ 2880696436
Whatsapp +86-13561356755
Wechat +86-13561356755
Betty Sun
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-15194178909
Skype betty.sun118
QQ 2880696493
Whatsapp +86-15194178909
Wechat +86-15194178909
Cathy Wang
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-15662665300
QQ 2462533248
Yana
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-17862974932
Email Yana@sd-fjzy.com
Skype +86-17862974932
QQ 1332061216
Whatsapp +86-17862974932
Wechat +86-17862974932
Zolia LI
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-15269113183
Email zolia@sd-fjzy.com
Skype 2880696486
Gloria Wang
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-15552515285
Email Gloria@sd-fjzy.com
Skype chuachua0207
QQ 2880696457
Whatsapp +86-15552515285
Wechat +86-15552515285
isabella
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-17515037009
Email isabella@sd-fjzy.com
Whatsapp +86-17515037009
Wechat +86-17515037009
jack
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-17862669558
Email jack@sd-fjzy.com
Whatsapp +86-17862669558
Wechat +86-17862669558
Doky
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-17864387268
Email doky@sd-fjzy.com
Whatsapp +86-17864387268
Wechat +86-17864387268
felice
Position manager
Mobile phone +86-15606386717
Email felice@sd-fjzy.com
Whatsapp +86-17860701560
Wechat +86-15606386717
Dana Xu
Position Manager
Mobile phone 17862965382
Email dana@sd-fjzy.com
QQ 656319693
Whatsapp 17862965382
Wechat 17862965382
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy